Skip to main content


2021-2022 Executive Committee

Erin Dyke

Erin Dyke


Assistant Professor of Curriculum Studies


College of Education and Human Sciences
Laleh Tahsini
Vice Chair

Laleh Tahsini


Associate Professor of Chemistry


Department of Chemistry
Corrine Schwarz

Corinne Schwarz


Assistant Professor of Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies


Department of Sociology
Jennifer Glenn

Jennifer Glenn


Assistant Professor of Teaching


School of Industrial Engineering and Management
Tracy Quan
Immediate Past-Chair

Tracy Quan


Associate Professor


Boone Pickens School of Geology
Aditi Grover
Liaison to the Faculty Council 

Aditi Grover


Assistant Professor of Practice


Spears School of Business


School of Marketing and International Business
Past WFC Officers (since 2015)
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.