Skip to main content

 

2021-2022 Executive Committee

Erin Dyke
Chair

Erin Dyke

 

Assistant Professor of Curriculum Studies

 

College of Education and Human Sciences

erin.dyke@okstate.edu
Laleh Tahsini
Vice Chair

Laleh Tahsini

 

Associate Professor of Chemistry

 

Department of Chemistry

tahsini@okstate.edu
Corrine Schwarz
Secretary

Corinne Schwarz

 

Assistant Professor of Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies

 

Department of Sociology

corinne.schwarz@okstate.edu
Jennifer Glenn
Treasurer

Jennifer Glenn

 

Assistant Professor of Teaching

 

School of Industrial Engineering and Management

jennifer.glenn@okstate.edu
Tracy Quan
Immediate Past-Chair

Tracy Quan

 

Associate Professor

 

Boone Pickens School of Geology

tracy.quan@okstate.edu
Aditi Grover
Liaison to the Faculty Council 

Aditi Grover

 

Assistant Professor of Practice

 

Spears School of Business

 

School of Marketing and International Business

aditi.grover@okstate.edu
Past WFC Officers (since 2015)
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE