Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2008 Research Award Winners


WFC 2007 Winners

Pictured from left to right are Seema Haridas, Erica Brown, Effie Craven, and Sayanti Ganguly, winners of the 2008 Awards for Research by Women Students.

The OSU Women’s Faculty Council held a reception to congratulate the winners on Wed., April 9th at 3:30-5:00 in the Browsing Room, Edmon Low Library, 2nd Floor.

The winners are as follows: Sayanti Ganguly, English, Seema Haridas, Microbiology, Effie Craven, Physical Education, Erika Brown, Psychology, Qiang Guo, Statistics. Each winner gave a brief presentation describing her winning research project, followed by refreshments.