Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Women's Faculty Council Officers 2021-2022

Erin Dyke

 

Chair

Erin Dyke

Assistant Professor of Curriculum Studies

College of Education and Human Sciences

erin.dyke@okstate.edu

 

Laleh Tahsini

 

Vice Chair

 Laleh Tahsini

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry

tahsini@okstate.edu


 

Corinne Schwarz

 

Secretary

Corinne Schwarz

Assistant Professor of Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies

Department of Sociology

corinne.schwarz@okstate.edu

profile image
 

Treasurer

Jennifer Glenn

Assistant Professor of Teaching

School of Industrial Engineering and Management

jennifer.glenn@okstate.edu

 

profile image

 

Immediate Past-Chair

Tracy Quan

Associate Professor

Boone Pickens School of Geology

tracy.quan@okstate.edu

 

Aditi Grover
 

 

Liaison to the Faculty Council 

Aditi Grover

Assistant Professor of Practice

Spears School of Business

School of Marketing and International Business

aditi.grover@okstate.edu